Pod Race 1

Jar Jar Binks

Village Idiot

And the winner is Ratts Tyrell, followed by Wan Sandage in 2nd and Clegg Holdfast in 3rd.

Ratts Tyrell is known as "the little scrapper" among the other pod racers because of his tiny dimensions.


Senior Moderator
Staff member
Here are they players standings after Day 2

12 joewhite
6 wookiee_cookiee
6 deathstar
6 JediBeagle
6 Alf
6 Feilerudo
4 han solo
3 Mark Jade
1 redleader
1 Nightwing
0 phijeww
0 xwing25
0 rogueace2000
0 chilaquil66
0 sandtrooperj


Senior Moderator
Staff member

Today's Racers
  • Ark "Bumpy" Roose
  • Boles Roor
  • Ebe Endocott
  • Gasgano
  • Neva Kee
  • Sebulba

Jar Jar Binks

Village Idiot
*Special note on Anakin


Due to a mechanical problem caused by one of his pit drew, Anakin Skywalker will be scratched from today's event.

Mark Jade

New Recruit
Jade's Pick

Okay I will take Gasgona.......... i know sebulba is the fav.. but heck Gazzie is gonna take the prize!!!!!!!!