mystery autpgraphs (UK)

E-N

New Recruit
Hi sorry if this belongs in another thread, newbie here

I have been listing all the autos I have in a book of mine, there's a lot signing this year and I decided it was time I worked out who I've got in the past 10 years.

Worked out most (most wrote characters which helped a lot) but two are evading me

All I can say is they were obtained at events in the UK, in the past 10 years

2po4lm9.jpg

I have a feeling this might be in the last few years, possibly a designer/sculptor

this one might be more tricky
nn5x14.jpg

I've enhanced it a bit, all I know is its probably more than 4 years ago based on where it was in the book!

So, do they look familer to anyone?

Thanks for reading
Ian

Corran(Horn

Red Squadron
The first one is Malcolm Weaver. I know his autograph. He used to sign "Gamorrean Guards" as well, even though he can't clearly remember what roles he played. Someone asked him at a convention, and he only remembered to have played a Stormtrooper for sure. I can't remember where I read that, so maybe someone could clearify that?

About the second autograph: What's the picture signed? That might help a little xD

E-N

New Recruit
Aha! Thats the fella. That's great thanks. Once I had a name was able to trace the forum he was announced on - in July 2008

http://showmastersonline.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=40139&hl=Malcolm+Weaver

'I have spoken to Malcolm regarding his work on ROTJ. Obviousley he can't remember everything as it was something he did many years ago and has done alot of other stunt work since then.

He was a stormtrooper - He cant remember the scenes he was in but mentioned that he was always in and out of the costume so did quite a bit of work as a stormtrooper.