I'm new

Corran(Horn

Red Squadron
I'm new to bothan spy and to star wars autograph collecting. Let me introduce myself real quick:

-who am I?

Corran(Horn from germany

-when did I start collecting?

Nov.2009

-what do I collect?

All actors of the original triology on Star Wars CCG - for now. Thinking about expanding to crew as well. Maybe even the new movies later. let's see xD

-how did I find bothan spy?

I googled for addresses and found the thread on here. while already at it: I would like to thank everybody who contributed addresses on here. It really helped me alot to get started.

any questions, advice, flaming me, ideas, adressess etc. : PM me or reply on here xD

darthskellington

Dark Lord of the Typos
Welcome to the site Corran. We've gota pretty good group of autograph collectors here. We'll help you out as best we can with any questions. :)

Welcome here! I mainly collect signed sw cards like trading card as well as CCG card. Maybe we can make a trade If you have double:)

Corran(Horn

Red Squadron
darthskellington;86076 said:
Welcome to the site Corran. We've gota pretty good group of autograph collectors here. We'll help you out as best we can with any questions. :)

Thanks alot, I'll come back to that xD

Corran(Horn

Red Squadron
Bounty CK;86082 said:
Welcome here! I mainly collect signed sw cards like trading card as well as CCG card. Maybe we can make a trade If you have double:)

thanks alot! I would love to trade at a later point, but right now, I'm mainly working on actors to reply to my letters xD

I tried to check out your collection, but the link seems to be messed. you got the collection somewhere else as well?

Corran(Horn;86075 said:
any questions, advice, flaming me, ideas, adressess etc. : PM me or reply on here xD

None of the above but welcome to TBS. Always good to see an avid collector. :)

RYAN-J

TTM AUTOGRAPH MASTER
Hi Corran(Horn!!