Search results

1. E

Watto's Lotto 10-01-2003

"i have 936 rebuplic credits." "what are you some kind of jedi waving your hand around like that" "rebuplic credits will do"
  2. E

Watto's Lotto 9-24-2003

3. E

Dexter's Diner Day 2

ugg i missed all of smuggers sabaca and day 1 of this anyway i'll guess i'll pick number 3 (if i don't post anything tommarow then put me down for #4)
  4. E

Watto's Lotto 8-27-2003

umm 845 for me this week
  5. E

Watto's Lotto 8/20/2003

7 2 8
  6. E

Watto's Lotto 8/13/2003

7. E

Watto's Lotto 08/06/2003

this is my first time playing and i'll try 258
  8. E

Podrace III - Day 7

let me see if i guess right and i get 13 points for it and no one else gets it right then i'll win mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i don't like my odds o well teemto
  9. E

Podrace III - Day 5

ooops *but i stink at spelling (the fonix game worked phor me)
  10. E

Podrace III - Day 5

i don't know who he is put he sounds good neva kee
  11. E

Podrace III - Day 4

sebulba for me (if he spins out then i choose dud bolt)
  12. E

Podrace III - Day 3

Boles Roor for me
  13. E

Podrace III - Day 2

i'll try wan sandage
  14. E

Podrace III - Day 1

i'll try quadinaros ben quadinaros
  15. E

Don't lose your head

its A
  16. E

Hasbro Points

I think hasbro should do something with the points i know i have a ton. I figured that they would do something with them and now when ive been cleaning and wasn't thinking and threw some them out. and i have heard from places that they just keep them on there because they mit do something with...
  17. E

OT on DVD?

THAT STINKS all the eu characters are cool and every thing but i want to see the origanal trilagy on DVD because every VCR i have is crap and VCR's in general are disapering so the onley way i can get it on DVD is if i get one of those things that you can record videos on to disks and i...
  18. E

Christmas Giveaways - ENTER HERE